Members

All of the candidates below have taken part in the British Coasteering Federation Guides Award or SLSGB Coasteer Lifesaving Award.

Contact details have been made available by candidates so that experience and knowledge can be shared and to enable providers to employ qualified guides for freelance work.

SLSGB Coasteering Lifesaving Award

Annemarie Kenyeres 07715572987 annemariekenyeres@yahoo.co.uk
Lucas Mckay 01579308204 lucas_mckay@yahoo.co.uk
Jack Stratfold 07817966038
Saul Cashmore 07761061999
Jo Hale 07817972548 hothale@hotmail.co.uk
Phil Keelan 07545119361 roadkillphiluk@yahoo.co.uk
Jack Holding 01579308204 jack.holding@googlemail.com
Jon Steward 01752691006 katie.brown@tiscali.co.uk
Charlie Broe 07928757397 charlie.broe@hotmail.com
Jake Nichol 07832304836
Sam Starkie 07891264342 cornwall@verticaldescents.com
Ffion Harris 07832027396 outdoorwaves_ffi@hotmail.co.uk
Josh Cavely 07969444612 (Provisional as under 18)
Kurt Mcgivern 07581671850
Matthew Wheadon 07788661416 info@cornishrocktors.co.uk
Simon Carly Smith 07791534884 info@cornishrocktors.co.uk
Mark French 07837825992
Joe Leach 07523896879
Edward Batty 07538671676
Bryn Roberts 07527966164
Tom Harris 07769655258
Ben Thompson 07531734870
Craig Gillman 07798781088 craiggillman@hotmail.com
Max Abbott 07929045422 maxabbot79@hotmail.com
Harriet Trubshaw 07807924748 harriettrubshaw@trurocollege.co.uk
Matt Jones 07791046613 matt75e@yahoo.co.uk
Tommy Green 07977533275 info@madferret.co.uk
Mark Johnston 07940465922 info@madferret.co.uk
David Bartman info@madferret.co.uk
Dale Pointon 07854510997 dale.pointon@responsiveimage.com
Bruce Bynorth 07890950392 natnbruce@hotmail.com
Tony Parsons 07875476855
C.Corrigan-Davies 02920851827
Benjamin Martin 01634610307 benm1987@hotmail.co.uk
Ashley Tunley 07825816563 ashleytunley2@hotmail.com
Mark Langley 07814457465 mark_langley969@hotmail.co.uk
Gavin Taylor 07903139896 gavtaylor17@hotmail.co.uk
Tyson Dunning 01743240353 dunning.tyson@googlemail.com
Dan Kingman 07729913206 dankingman@live.co.uk
Oliver Eddiford 07849341224 olieddiford88@hotmail.co.uk
Harriet Smith hs195@le.ac.uk
Holly Keyte 07944990888 holly_keyte_66@yahoo.co.uk
Jack Brooks 07935960992 jack91too@sky.com
Harri Honan 07885355962 haphonan@btinternet.com
Ben Brook 01202269019 schoeyfs@gmail.com
Suzanne Hardy 07796918369 suzanneh26@gmail.com
Max Xiang 01271325006 mtz.xiang@googlemail.com
Amber Clarke 07817595458 amberclarke89@hotmail.co.uk
William Waters 0120872455 jonwaters@hotmail.co.uk
Peter Ellerton 01586820012 peter@liveontheedge.co.uk

BCF Coasteer Guides Award 5 Day Course

Annemarie Kenyeres 07715572987 annemariekenyeres@yahoo.co.uk
Craig Gillman 07798781088 craiggillman@hotmail.com
Max Abbott 07929045422 maxabbot79@hotmail.com
Harriet Trubshaw 07807924748 harriettrubshaw@trurocollege.co.uk
Matt Jones 07791046613 matt75e@yahoo.co.uk
Kurt Mcgivern 07581671850
Rob Nicholas 07837683491 robocornwall@hotmail.com

BCF Coasteer Guides Award 2 Day Course

Matthew Wheadon 07788661416 info@cornishrocktors.co.uk
Simon Carly Smith 07791534884 info@cornishrocktors.co.uk
Bryn Roberts 07527966164
Ben Thompson 07531734870
Craig Gillman 07798781088 craiggillman@hotmail.com

BCF Coasteer Guides 1 Day Intensive

Harriet Smith 07786877672
Oli Eddiford 07522279395 olieddiford88@hotmail.co.uk
Annemarie Kenyeres 07715572987 annemariekenyeres@yahoo.co.uk
Lucas Mckay 01579308204 lucas_mckay@yahoo.co.uk
Jack Stratfold 07817966038
Saul Cashmore 07761061999
Jo Hale 07817972548 hothale@hotmail.co.uk
Phil Keelan 07545119361 roadkillphiluk@yahoo.co.uk
Jack Holding 01579308204 jack.holding@googlemail.com
Jon Steward 01752691006 katie.brown@tiscali.co.uk
Charlie Broe 07928757397 charlie.broe@hotmail.com
Jake Nichol 07832304836
Sam Starkie 07891264342 cornwall@verticaldescents.com
Ffion Harris 07832027396 outdoorwaves_ffi@hotmail.co.uk
Josh Cavely 07969444612 (Provisional as under 18)
Kurt Mcgivern 07581671850
Mark French 07837825992
Joe Leach 07523896879
Edward Batty 07538671676
Bryn Roberts 07527966164
Tom Harris 07769655258
Ben Thompson 07531734870

BCF Coasteer  Guides  3 Day Intensive

Oliver Eddiford 07849341224 olieddiford88@hotmail.co.uk
Dale Pointon 07854510997 dale.pointon@responsiveimage.com
Bruce Bynorth 07890950392 natnbruce@hotmail.com
Tony Parsons 07875476855
C.Corrigan-Davies 02920851827
Benjamin Martin 01634610307 benm1987@hotmail.co.uk
Ashley Tunley 07825816563 ashleytunley2@hotmail.com
Mark Langley 07814457465 mark_langley969@hotmail.co.uk
Gavin Taylor 07903139896 gavtaylor17@hotmail.co.uk
Tyson Dunning 01743240353 dunning.tyson@googlemail.com
Dan Kingman 07729913206 dankingman@live.co.uk
Harriet Smith hs195@le.ac.uk
Holly Keyte 07944990888 holly_keyte_66@yahoo.co.uk
Jack Brooks 07935960992 jack91too@sky.com
Ben Brook 01202269019 schoeyfs@gmail.com
Suzanne Hardy 07796918369 suzanneh26@gmail.com
Max Xiang 01271325006 mtz.xiang@googlemail.com
Amber Clarke 07817595458 amberclarke89@hotmail.co.uk
William Waters 0120872455 jonwaters@hotmail.co.uk